New Products

By: andrew berwick illustration

Sep 23 2013

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Category: Uncategorized

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/2.9
Focal Length:5.7mm
ISO:200
Shutter:1/109 sec
Camera:FinePix AV130


stag cushion

I realise it has been a while since my last blog post so I thought id update you as to what I have been up to. This weekend I exhibited at the Brockholes Crafty Vintage fair where my new products were well received. I am booked on to the Manchester ‘Magical Christmas fair’ so this weekend was a good test in build up to that.

Also this week I have developed a range of notebooks with my floral patterns (which will soon be uploaded to my website and online shops)notebooks 1

On friday I delivered a fairly sizeable order to a new gallery opening in the lake district called “The mere gallery” and printed and made 20 cushion (including my new stag cushions)

Leave a Reply

