New Designers Islington design centre.


I realise i havent posted anything for a long time now, mainly because iv been preparing and exhibiting at new designers- a convention for all the best graduates within the design and creative disciplines. Before going i prepared press packs (to give to publishing houses, agents, art directors) should they be interested in my work. It was at the Islington design centre in London and exhibited at by more than 3000 graduates. Heres My stand-

I am pleased with the interest shown in my illustration style and particularly my linocut book. I gained various leads into illustrating freelance now i have returned home and spoke to Publishing houses, advertising agencies, card companies and comissioners. (Below my press pack)

I also spoke to the creative review team who photographed my work and featured me on their blog http://www.creativereview.co.uk/cr-blog/2012/july/new-designers-illustration

Since coming back i have also made some alterations to my website. check it out 🙂 http://andrewberwick.co.uk/

Leave a Reply

