First Semester

By: andrew berwick illustration

Feb 06 2012

Category: illustration briefs, Uncategorized

Leave a comment


I havent posted for a while, however my work from the first semester is neering completion. I decided that to develop my work for a website I wanted both a general and a childrens section. I attempted to hand print and bind my own 32 page childrens story (which i will be posting the pictures of soon). I am pleased with my outcome and intend to photograph it properly for my webpage (which I will be developing this semester). To go alongside this work I will look to produce some more general illustrated pieces blogging as I go this time.

Leave a Reply

